Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

minimize

Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Director
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Associate  Director
TBA      
Admin/Office Manager
TBA      
International Student Program: Economics & Language Exchange Programs
Khuyen Nguyen, Ph.D.  664.9173 102B Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Namson Ngo-Le 642-1330 136 Chavez namsonia@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643-5737 127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu
Interdisciplinary Resources for Transfer Students
Luisa Giulianetti 643.7742 146 Chavez lgiulian@berkeley.edu
Mathematics/Statistics
Mike Leong 643.5744 101 Chavez mleong@berkeley.edu
Michael Wong 643.7878 103 Chavez mjwong@berkeley.edu
Branden Saenz 643.9269 121 Chavez brandensaenz@berkeley.edu

Science

Richard Gibson 642.1342 201C Chavez rgibson@berkeley.edu
Monali Joshi 642-1330 136 Chavez mbjoshi@berkeley.edu 
Social Science
Rex de Guia 643.1595 139 Chavez rxdeguia@berkeley.edu
Strategies for Success
Alex de Guia 643.7769 124 Chavez deguiaal@berkeley.edu
Summer Bridge and SPEAR Academy 
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Della Drummond 664-9802 132 Chavez ddrummond@berkeley.edu
Namson Ngo-Le 642-1330 136 Chavez namsonia@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Course Facilitator Training & Resources
Elizabeth Keithley 643.6090 135 Chavez keithley@berkeley.edu
Writing
Khuyen Nguyen, Ph.D.  664.9173 102B Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Laydei Woodard 642.3075 125 Chavez r_woodard@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737   127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu

The Student Learning Center is located in the Cesar Chavez Student Center on Lower Sproul Plaza.
Front desk phone: 510.642.7332