Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

minimize

Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Director
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Associate  Director
Erin Bullerdieck  643-7742 146 Chavez erin.b@berkeley.edu
Associate  Director
Khuyen V. Nguyen 643-9908 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
International Student Program: Economics & Language Exchange Programs
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 102B Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho (LEP) 643-5737 127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu
TBA (Economics)      
Interdisciplinary Resources for Transfer Students
TBA      
Mathematics/Statistics
Mike Leong 643.5744 101 Chavez mleong@berkeley.edu
Michael Wong 643.7878 103 Chavez mjwong@berkeley.edu
Branden Saenz 643.9269 102A Chavez

brandensaenz@berkeley.edu

Matt Heid 643.9269 102A Chavez heidm@berkeley.edu
Andrea Nguyen 643.9278 102B Chavez anguyen1@berkeley.edu
Joshua Majano 643.9278 102B Chavez joshmajano@berkeley.edu

Science

Richard Gibson 642.1342 201C Chavez rgibson@berkeley.edu
TBA      
Social Science
Rex de Guia 643.1595 139 Chavez rxdeguia@berkeley.edu
Strategies for Success
Alex de Guia 643.7769 124 Chavez deguiaal@berkeley.edu
Summer Bridge & SPEAR Academy 
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Della Drummond 664-9802 132 Chavez ddrummond@berkeley.edu
       
Undergraduate Course Facilitator Training & Resources
Elizabeth Keithley 643.6090 135 Chavez keithley@berkeley.edu
Writing
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 102B Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Laydei Woodard 642.3075 125 Chavez r_woodard@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737   127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu

The Student Learning Center is located in the Cesar Chavez Student Center on Lower Sproul Plaza. Front desk phone: 510.642.7332