Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

minimize

Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Director
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Associate  Director
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664-9173 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
International Student Program: Economics & Language Exchange Programs
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643-5737 127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu
Mathematics/Statistics
Mike Leong 643.5744 101 Chavez mleong@berkeley.edu
Michael Wong 643.7878 103 Chavez mjwong@berkeley.edu
Branden Saenz 643.9269 102A Chavez brandensaenz@berkeley.edu
Andrea Nguyen 643.9278 102B Chavez anguyen1@berkeley.edu
Joshua Majano 643.9878 102B Chavez joshmajano@berkeley.edu
Matt Heid 643.9269 102A Chavez heidm@berkeley.edu

Science

TBA (Director)      
Shirley Ly 643-6090 135 Chavez shly@berkeley.edu
Srabasti Acharya 643-6090 135 Chavez sra.acharya@berkeley.edu
Social Science
Rex de Guia 643.1595 139 Chavez rxdeguia@berkeley.edu
Strategies for Success
Alex de Guia 643.7769 124 Chavez deguiaal@berkeley.edu
Summer Bridge & SPEAR Academy 
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Della Drummond 643-9908 133 Chavez ddrummond@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Course Facilitator Training & Resources
TBA      
Writing
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Laydei Woodard 642.3075 125 Chavez r_woodard@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737   127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu

The Student Learning Center is located in the Cesar Chavez Student Center on Lower Sproul Plaza. Front desk phone: 510.642.7332