Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

minimize

Contact Us

Contact Us

The Student Learning Center is located in the César Chávez Student Center on Lower Sproul Plaza. Front desk phone: 510.642.7332. General SLC inquiries: slc@berkeley.edu. Individual staff and program contact information is below:

Executive Director
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chávez arac@berkeley.edu
Associate  Director
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chávez kvn@berkeley.edu
International Student Program: Economics Program & Language Exchange Program
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chávez kvn@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737 127 Chávez cho.jade@berkeley.edu
Maya Mahajan 642.1330 136 Chávez mayamahaj@berkeley.edu
Khuong Le 664.4090 135 Chávez khuongkgle@berkeley.edu
Mathematics/Statistics
Mike Leong 643.5744 101 Chávez mleong@berkeley.edu
Michael Wong 643.7878 103 Chávez mjwong@berkeley.edu
Branden Saenz 643.9269 121 Chávez brandensaenz@berkeley.edu
Andrea Nguyen 643.9878 102A Chávez anguyen1@berkeley.edu
Hieu Nguyen 643.9878 102A Chávez hieu.nguyen@berkeley.edu
Matt Heid 643.9278 102B Chávez heidm@berkeley.edu
Jason Ferguson 643.9278 123 Chávez jason.ferguson@berkeley.edu

Science

Shirley Ly 643.6090 201C Chávez shly@berkeley.edu
Miranda Gonzales 643.6090 201C Chávez mgon23@berkeley.edu
Program Inquiries -- -- slc-science@berkeley.edu
Social Science
Crystalkay Fairrington 643.1595 139 Chávez crystalkay@berkeley.edu
Maya Lafao 643.1595 139 Chávez maya14@berkeley.edu
Program Inquiries -- -- slc-sosci@berkeley.edu
Strategic Learning 
TBA      
Summer Bridge & SPEAR Academy 
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chávez arac@berkeley.edu
Della Drummond 643.9908 133 Chávez ddrummond@berkeley.edu
Program Inquiries  -- -- sbridge@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Course Facilitator Training & Resources
Taylor Chan 642.1330 136 Chávez tnchan@berkeley.edu
Program Inquiries -- -- slc-ucftr@berkeley.edu
Writing
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chávez kvn@berkeley.edu
Laydei Woodard 642.3075 125 Chávez r_woodard@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737   127 Chávez cho.jade@berkeley.edu
Program Inquiries -- -- slcwritingprg@berkeley.edu