Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

minimize

Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Director
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Associate  Director
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
International Student Program: Economics & Language Exchange Programs
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737 127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu
Maya Mahajan 642.1330 136 Chavez mayamahaj@berkeley.edu
Mathematics/Statistics
Mike Leong 643.5744 101 Chavez mleong@berkeley.edu
Michael Wong 643.7878 103 Chavez mjwong@berkeley.edu
Branden Saenz 643.9269 121 Chavez brandensaenz@berkeley.edu
Andrea Nguyen 643.9878 102A Chavez anguyen1@berkeley.edu
Hieu Nguyen 643.9878 102A Chavez hieu.nguyen@berkeley.edu
Matt Heid 643.9278 102B Chavez heidm@berkeley.edu

Science

TBA (Director)      
Shirley Ly 643.6090 201C Chavez shly@berkeley.edu
Miranda Gonzales 643.6090 201C Chavez mgon23@berkeley.edu
Social Science
TBA     slc-sosci@berkeley.edu
Strategies for Success
TBA      
Summer Bridge & SPEAR Academy 
Cara Stanley 643.8818 143 Chavez arac@berkeley.edu
Della Drummond 643.9908 133 Chavez ddrummond@berkeley.edu
Undergraduate Course Facilitator Training & Resources
Taylor Chan 642.1330 136 Chavez tnchan@berkeley.edu
Writing
Khuyen V. Nguyen 664.9173 144 Chavez kvn@berkeley.edu
Laydei Woodard 642.3075 125 Chavez r_woodard@berkeley.edu
Jade Cho 643.5737   127 Chavez cho.jade@berkeley.edu

The Student Learning Center is located in the Cesar Chavez Student Center on Lower Sproul Plaza. Front desk phone: 510.642.7332