Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

minimize

Department Contacts

Department Contacts for Student-Faciliated 98/198 Courses

On this page you can find the individual who is identified as the Department Contact for undergraduate student-facilitators of 98/198 courses within each department.

 

African American Studies

Althea Grannum Cummings
608 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.642.8513
E-mail: cummings@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Anthropology

Frances Bright
215 Kroeber Hall
Tel: 510.642.3616
E-mail: f.bright@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Architecture

Michael De Leon
232 Wurster Hall
Tel: 510.642.0832
E-mail: mrdeleon@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Art Practice

Dee Levister
345 Kroeber Hall
Tel: 510.643.9107
E-mail: dplev@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Asian American Studies Program

Dewey St. Germaine
530 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.643.6420
E-mail: deweystg@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Asian Studies Program 

Dreux Montgomery
101 Stephens Hall 
Tel: 510.642.1738
E-mail: asianst@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Astronomy

Dexter Stewart
501E Campbell Hall
Tel: 510.642.8520
E-mail: dexters@astro.berkeley.edu

Back to top

Bioengineering

Marisela Loza
306C Stanley Hall
Tel: 510.642.5860
E-mail: mariselal@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Business Administration

Barbara Felkins
Room S450, Student Services Wing, Haas School of Business 
Tel: 510.642.1421
E-mail: felkins@haas.berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Celtic Studies

Kathi Brosnan
6233 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.4661
E-mail: issaug@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Chemistry

Lynn Keithlin 
419 Latimer Hall 
Tel: 510.643.0571
E-mail: keithlin@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Chicano Studies Program 

Laura Jiminez-Olvera
506 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.642.0243
Email: lauraj@berkeley.edu 

Back to top

City and Regional Planning

Leslie Huang
228 Wurster Hall
Tel: 510.642.1633
E-mail: leslie_huang@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Mitzi Stevens, Undergraduate Advisor
Academic Affairs Office 
750 Davis Hall #1714 
Tel: 510.643.1713
E-mail: stevens3@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Classics

Cassandra Dunn
7233 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.3672
E-mail: casmaast@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Cognitive Science

MacKenzie Moore
140 Stephens Hall
Tel: 510.642.2628
E-mail: mackenziemoore@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Comparative Literature

Tony Soyka
4118 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.1202
E-mail: complituga@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Demography

Monique Verrier
2232 Piedmont Ave
Tel: 510.642.9800
E-mail: monique@demog.berkeley.edu

Back to top

Design Innovation 

Amy Dinh
103 Jacobs Hall
Tel: 510.642.9800
E-mail: amydinh@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Dutch

Nadia Samadi
5311 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.7445
E-mail: germanic@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Earth and Planetary Science

Nadine Spingola
305 McCone Hall
Tel: 510.643.4068
E-mail: nspingola@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Economics

Joe Sibol
508-1 Evans
Tel: 510.642.0822
E-mail: maindept@econ.berkeley.edu

Back to top

Education

Jeanette Luong
1601 Tolman Hall
Tel: 510.642.9476
E-mail: luongj@berkeley.edu 

Back to top 

Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Lydia Raya
205 Cory Hall 
Tel: 510.642.1786
E-mail: lraya@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Energy and Resources Group

Helen Sim
260 Mulford Hall
Tel: 510.642.4249
E-mail: cnrteaching@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Engineering

Student Affairs Office
308 McLaughlin Hall 
Tel: 510.642.7594

Back to top

English

Laurie Kerr
322 Wheeler Hall
Tel: 510.643.9066
E-mail: l_kerr@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Environmental Science, Policy and Management

Kimberly Cattarusa
260 Mulford Hall
Tel: 510.642.7895
E-mail: cnrteaching@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Ethnic Studies

Dewey St. Germaine
530 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.643.6420
E-mail: deweystg@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Film & Media Studies

Lisa Fox
7408 Dwinelle Hall 
Tel: 510.642.1415
E-mail: lfox@berkeley.edu

Back to top

French

Carol Dolcini
4209 Dwinelle Hall 
Tel: 510.642.2713
E-mail: frendept@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Gender and Women’s Studies

Althea Grannum-Cummings
3329 Dwinelle Hall 
Tel: 510.642.8513
E-mail: cummings@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Geography

Marjorie Ensor 
517 McCone Hall 
Tel: 510.642.3904
E-mail: ensor@berkeley.edu

Back to top

German

Professor Elaine Tennant
5411 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.2007
E-mail: etennant@berkeley.edu

Back to top

History

Leah Flanagan
3327 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.0356
E-mail: leahf@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

History of Art

Amy Tamayo 
416 Doe Library
Tel: 510.643.7290
E-mail: atamayo@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Integrative Biology

James S. Depelteau
3060 VLSB
Tel: 510.643.8895
Email: jdepelteau@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Interdisciplinary Studies Field (ISF)

Patrick Civello
263 Evans
Tel: 510.643.7651
Email: isf@berkeley.edu

Back to top

International and Area Studies

Leanne B. Carroll
101 Stephens Hall
Tel: 510.643.3189
E-mail: Lbcarroll@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Italian Studies

Kathi Brosnan
6233 Dwinelle Hall, MC 2620
Tel: 510.642.4661
E-mail: issaug@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning

Jessica Ambriz
202 Wurster Hall
Tel: 510.643.9335
E-mail: jessambriz@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Legal Studies

Lauri La Pointe
2240 Piedmont Ave 
Tel: 510.643.5823
E-mail: lauri@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Linguistics

Martine Alexander
1203 Dwinelle Hall 
Tel: (510) 642-2757
E-mail: martinea@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Mathematics

Marsha Snow
Tel: 510.642.2479
E-mail: snow@math.berkeley.edu

Back to top

Molecular & Cell Biology

Emerita Dela Cruz
3060 VLSB
Tel: 510.642.5130
Email: emeritadc@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Music

Zoe Xu
104 Morrison
Tel: 510.642.2678
E-mail: zxxu@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Native American Studies Program 

Ruth Hopper
528 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.642.6613
E-mail: ethnicst@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Near Eastern Studies

Professor Marian Feldman
250 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.642.3757
E-mail: nes@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Nutritional Science and Toxicology

Kimberly Cattarusa
260 Mulford Hall
Tel: 510.642.7895
E-mail: cnrteaching@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Philosophy

Janet Groome
314 Moses Hall
Tel: 510.642.2722
E-mail: jmgroome@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Physics

Claudia Trujillo
368 LeConte Hall
Tel: 510.642.0481
E-mail: trujillo@physics.berkeley.edu

Back to top

Plant and Microbial Biology

Kimberly Cattarusa
260 Mulford Hall
Tel: 510.642.7895
E-mail: cnrteaching@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Political Science

Stephanie Alcid
210 Barrows Hall
Tel: 510.642.9830
E-mail: salcid@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Psychology

Christine Mullarkey
2210 Berkeley Way West
Tel: 510.643.8114
E-mail: cmullarkey@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Public Health

Yasmin Wofford
417 University Hall
Tel: 510.664.7979
E-mail: ywofford@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Public Policy

TBA
110 Goldman School of Public Policy 
Tel: (510) 642-4670
E-mail: TBA

Back to top

Rhetoric

Lisa Fox
7408 Dwinelle Hall 
Tel: 510.642.1415
E-mail: lfox@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Scandinavian

Kathi Brosnan
6233 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.4661
E-mail: issaug@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Slavic Languages and Literatures

Kathi Brosnan
6233 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.4661
E-mail: issaug@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Social Welfare

Samantha Wong
219 Haviland Hall
Tel: 510.642.4407
E-mail: sleewong@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Sociology

Rebecca Chavez 
101 Stephens Hall 
Tel: 510.643.7282
E-mail: rebeccaisme@berkeley.edu

Back to top

South and Southeast Asian Studies

Lee Amazonas
7233 Dwinelle Hall
Tel: 510.642.4219
E-mail: casmauga@berkeley.edu
Website: click here

Back to top

Spanish and Portuguese

Jenny Cole
5317 Dwinelle Hall 
Tel: 510.642.4084
E-mail: spanua@berkeley.edu

Back to top

Statistics

Denise Yee
367A Evans Hall
Tel: 510.643.6131
E-mail: cco@stat.berkeley.edu

Back to top

Theatre, Dance & Performance Studies 

Michael Mansfield
101 Dwinelle Annex
Tel: 510.643.4050
E-mail: michael@theater.berkeley.edu

Back to top